4 DAYS IN MOROCCO

WHY GO TO MOROCCO?

A trip at 323€ for 4 people all inclusive

Morocco is one of the destinations that has  the most seduced here are the 5 reasons that make  that we fell in love with.

   THE PRICE

   - The prices of plane tickets: for example we paid 10€  round trip from Bordeaux

   THE CLIMATE

   - The climate  is relatively warm throughout the year except for the summer period.  December to  February.

   HOME

   - The welcome is something that particularly touched us  because we have been  welcomed to  open arms without restraint on the part of Moroccans.

   THE EXPANSION

   - Moroccan landscapes are all more beautiful  from each other, we pass from a desert landscape, arid, to  a landscape rich in colors and vegetation

.

   The cleanliness

   -  We were really pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness  towns where  we passed. Ouarzazate, Imlil, and a large part of the atlas

  

Or  did we sleep  ?

THE PALMERAIE ECOLODGE

The Ecolodge is a camping hotel located at  approximately  15 minutes from Ouarzazate airport by car. This hotel can be both practical for its proximity to the airport but it can also be a real haven of peace for resting by the pool or in one of the hammocks provided.  our disposal. Like us, you will have the chance to be greeted with a big smile and a welcome mint tea. This hotel is a real favorite  even though we stayed there  only two nights...  

 

THE POSITIVE POINTS

HOME

The welcome and the sympathy  Staff  of this hotel is really up to our expectations, a smiling staff, friendly with children, very welcoming and caring for the customers.

 

HYGIENE

Hygiene is paramount when taking a room for one night and we were  very satisfied  the cleanliness of our room.

ACTIVITIES  IN L'  ESTABLISHMENT

- A swimming pool is available to customers which is rather pleasant when the weather is      warm.

- Bikes are available for hire.

- Hammocks are available for lounging with a good book in the sun.

- A small farm with animals.

THE NEGATIVE POINTS

  • Facebook

There aren't any, the only downside is that the toilets are outside the room, which in itself isn't a problem....except when it's 5 degrees outside.

THE POSITIVE AND NEGATIVE POINTS

THE Gîte Imi-ouglade

This cottage has  was a real favorite, not because we stayed in a 5-star hotel but above all for the simplicity of the host who welcomed us, a real, simple and could not be more friendly person. This cottage offers a room with a maximum capacity of 7 people at 6€  the night with breakfast. A room with plenty of space, extra blankets in case of cold.  A bathroom and toilet are outside the room. A very generous and served breakfast  in the morning we have juice, omelet, bread, jam, coffee, tea, chocolate  with milk, spread etc....

  This accommodation is really for people who have a small budget (6€/night for 7 people) but also people who are looking for Moroccan authenticity,  while staying with the locals. Hamid, the host of this gîte is a qualified mountain guide who offers a multitude of activities around the gîte MORE INFO HERE; It is with great confidence that we recommend this accommodation. 

THE POSITIVE AND NEGATIVE POINTS

THE  GOOD POINTS

HOME

Hamid is a very simple and genuinely friendly person. A person who offers more than he has. We arrived late at night and it was with a smile, tea  and a Berber omelette which we were welcomed.

 

THE PRICE

With a price of 6€  /night it's hard to find more competitive  in price but (PLEASE NOTE THIS IS NOT A 5 STAR HOTEL)

ACTIVITIES 

- hiking  pedestrian

- hiking  on skis

- hiking  by bike

- visit for people with reduced mobility 

- hiking  over several days

IMG_9633.jpg

FACEBOOK PAGE

  • Facebook

THE  NEGATIVE POINTS

The negative point of this cottage is the bathroom outside,   instead  small, the  hot water pressure  very weak .

Our means of transport

True freedom on a trip begins with the means of transport and the best  way to enjoy  of each place when you want, and where you want is to have a car. The two major problems that prevent us from renting a vehicle are obviously THE DEPOSIT AND THE RECEPTION OF THE VEHICLE AFTER THE TRIP. Who has never sweated  returning the vehicle and saying "I hope it will go well and that they will return my deposit...." Good news, we have found a company that rents vehicles that is very very serious, honest, cheap and   NO DEPOSIT TO GIVE !!!!  The Rayanocars company provided us with a vehicle in perfect condition, a Ford fiesta  with few kilometers.

A company that we recommend without hesitation  !!!!

  • Facebook

FACEBOOK PAGE

GP__0871_1580811790179_high.jpg
 

WHAT WE DID IN 4 DAYS

For our first day, we were lucky to have an early morning flight which allowed us not to lose

of  time to start our activities, for this trip we aim  to see the landscape, so as soon as the car is picked up at the airport and the papers signed, here we are  went directly to the hotel to ask  Our things.

Direction the mountains and the Moroccan landscapes. Once the business was done, we headed  the

mountains because we wanted to climb. So first mountain found here we are  already parked and

ready to ride. We took the time to go up but especially the time to go down because the descent was much more

dangerous than the climb. Here we go again  at nightfall, we have this chance to contemplate  a bed of

magnificent sun with a temperature close to 20 degrees, it was  a magic moment, a moment when  it is not necessary to speak but simply to                             breathe. Here we are  towards our hotel when on the road we see a market  at night, in less than 5 minutes                            here we are in the middle of hundreds of people who sell vegetables, fruits, clothes,  cotton candy and also                                    popcorn, a magical atmosphere where  trade and meeting place mix. In the evening the city is very lively and everything                                   open late,   we take the opportunity to eat at  outside in the city center of Ouarzazate where  we tasted a                                   excellent roast chicken on a spit (a meal that cost us no more than 8€  for 4 with drinks and fries) after a                               busy day  here we are  returned,  ready for  a good night from  sleep to attack  the second day.

GP__0765.jpg
IMG_9571.jpg

our second day

After a good night and a very hearty breakfast in our hotel Ecolodge la Palmeraie, here we are  ready for

our expedition to Imlil via the Atlas Mountains.  Leaving from Ouarzazate you have  of them

different routes, the first towards Marrakech and the second towards Agadir. To go we

choose direction Marrackech through Agouim, Touflhit, Tamazouzte, Sidi Faress Asni and finally Imlil. We 

we were lucky enough to be able to eat in an altitude restaurant with a view of the mountains, this restaurant is located

  at the Tichka pass  to  2260m and we eat very very well for not very expensive. Once our belly is full we

let's get back on the road because we have no less than 5h30  road  mountainous to do... On our way we are lucky to find snow which 

GP__0803.jpg
GP__0800.jpg

is really incredible because 1h00 before we were under 25°. The children take the opportunity to make a snowman, throw a few balls, a moment of relaxation and fun for the children because it is very important for them to be able to let off steam.  during the road. Then we drive again and again passing villages more beautiful than each other. We have often been told about the Atlas Mountains but we did not expect such a spectacle, a grandiose spectacle due to its diversity but also its beauty, its colors, and the architecture, it was a total change of scenery, with a feeling of freedom  total. After around 7h00 of road in the mountains here we are  arrived  at night in Imlil in Hamid's lodge, where  we are welcomed with open arms, with a big smile of welcome. At this time  we haven't eaten, we are hungry and tired, just arrived Hamid offers me to accompany him to  the mosque to do our evening prayers. Here I am  left  with him, in total darkness without even  have spoken to him before, I make him  trust, I am, then here we are  arrived  to  the mosque, all  the faithful are present for the prayer and welcome me with a big smile, we have never seen each other but I feel  a sense of benevolence in their  glance. We say our prayers then we go home where  he prepares us a welcome Berber omelette  (it's good we are hungry and tired). This is how our second day ends. 

our third day

                              After a short lie-in, it is with great surprise that we discover the breakfast that Hamid has given us.                               prepared, you can find coffee, milk, chocolate, honey, jam, fresh bread, omelette etc.... and after  have good                                lunch we take the road towards Ouarzazate; but leaving this time in the direction of Agadir and it is with                                a lot of surprise that we discover a totally different landscape from the one we took on the way, a                                     landscape that really makes us think  to the American desert, with red earth and very dense and very green vegetation.                                   This route is much simpler to  ride that road that we took to  the outward journey, a less damaged road and                                       slightly less dangerous even if the roads  of the Atlas remains very dangerous roads. The landscapes are still incredible, we meet every  two kilometers  at the edge of the road to take advantage of the panoramas                                     breathtaking  which makes our trip even more amazing.

   We stop in a village lost in the middle of the mountains  to eat where  we taste meat skewers cooked on the barbecue and  a chicken tagine, an incredibly good dish... As on the outward journey, the road is still quite long but as on the outward journey, the landscapes are so incredible that in the end everyone takes pleasure in crossing the Atlas. In the evening, we return to the first hotel we took  first day  "Ecolodge la Palmeraie" and we took over this  hotel for two reasons:   the first is that we really liked the hotel and really meets our expectations and the second reason is that this hotel and  15 minutes drive from the airport.  

   We are on the road and the night begins to fall  and we take the opportunity to test the hotel restaurant, on the road we make a quick phone call to the hotel and our table is reserved  in less than two minutes. Arrived  at the hotel at  8:30 p.m., our table set  awaits us and the smiling staff too and as the reputation says "we eat like kings with top service  and a quality of meal served at the top."

After more than 7 hours of driving in the middle of the mountains, fatigue is very present and the dodo is calling us.

GP__0841.jpg

Our fourth  day

GP__0766.jpg

For our fourth and last day we take the time to have lunch and enjoy our last morning  in Morocco.  Our plane  takes off at  10 a.m. and we have the car at  get to the airport before leaving, the appointment is scheduled for 9:00 am to return the car, so here we are  left  at 8.45 a.m. to be there at the scheduled time. Once arrived  on site, we are joined by the person who rented us  the car we take a little ride  of the vehicle, a tight wrist and here we are  section for check-in at the counter  boarding, everything is going very very quickly and very well.  You should know that Ouarzazate airport has  a single boarding gate and two check-in counters so don't panic, there is no risk of getting lost.

Conclusion

What to say about our  4 day trip, it was a simply perfect trip, we aim to cross the Atlas Mountains and we can say that it was done. We might have liked to do a short hike in the mountains of Imlil but that will be for next time.  What can I say about this country except that it is simply stunning its people and simply awesome. So some would say that 4 days is not a lot and it's true but we spent 4 intense days, 4 days of discovery and above all 4 days of sharing, exchanges  but also pure happiness. We can only recommend that you take the same trip as us and why not follow the same route as us because, clearly, "it's a safe bet!!"  

GP__0883.jpg

CONTACT

IMG_9532.jpg

Ecolodge the palm grove

2 nights 

The Ecolodge la palmeraie hotel is a camping hotel 15 minutes from Ouarzazate airport.

From :

32€/night

IMG_9632.jpg

Cottage at Hamid's

1 night

A cottage in the middle of the mountains, many activities around the cottage.

From :

6€/ night

GP__0871_1580811790179_high.jpg

Car rental

Price for 4 days

For car rental with mileage  unlimited and well-maintained vehicles

From :

25€/day

4 JOURS AU MAROC

POURQUOI ALLER AU MAROC?

Un voyage à 323€ pour 4 personnes tout compris

Le Maroc est l'une des destinations qui nous a le plus séduit voici les 5 raisons qui font que nous avons eu un coup de coeur.

   LE PRIX

    - Les prix des billets d'avion : par exemple nous avons payé 10€ l'aller-retour en partant de Bordeaux

   LE CLIMAT

   - Le climat  est relativement chaud tout au long de l'année hormis la période de Décembre à Février.

   L'ACCUEIL

    - L’accueil est une chose qui nous a tout particulièrement touché car nous avons été accueillis à bras ouverts sans retenue de la part des marocains.

   LE DÉPAYSEMENT

   - Les paysages Marocains sont tous plus beaux les uns, des autres, on passe d'un paysage désertique, aride, à un paysage riche en couleurs et en végétations

.

   La propreté

   - Nous avons été vraiment agréablement surpris de la propreté des villes où nous sommes passés. Ouarzazate, Imlil, et une grande partie de l'atlas

   

Ou avons nous dormi ?

L'ECOLODGE LA PALMERAIE

L'Ecolodge est un hôtel camping qui se situe à environ 15 minutes de l'aéroport de Ouarzazate en voiture. Cet hôtel peut être à la fois pratique pour sa proximité avec l'aéroport mais il peut être aussi un véritable havre de paix pour se reposer au bord de la piscine ou dans l'un des hamacs mis à notre disposition. Comme nous, vous aurez la chance d'être accueillis avec un grand sourire et un thé a la menthe de bienvenue. Cet hôtel est un véritable coup de cœur même si nous y avons séjourné que deux nuits ...  

 

LES POINTS POSITIFS

L'ACCUEIL

L'accueil et la sympathie du personnel de cet hôtel est vraiment à la hauteur de nos attentes, un personnel souriant, sympathique avec les enfants, très avenant et au petit soins pour la clientèle.

 

L’HYGIÈNE

L'hygiène est primordiale lorsque l'on prend une chambre pour une nuit et nous avons été très satisfaits de la propreté de notre chambre.

LES ACTIVITÉS DANS L' ETABLISSEMENT

- Une piscine est à disposition de la clientèle ce qui est plutôt agréable lorsqu'il fait       chaud.

- Des vélos sont disponibles à la location.

- Des hamacs sont à disposition pour se prélasser avec un bon livre au soleil.

- Une petite ferme avec des animaux .

LES POINTS NEGATIFS

  • Facebook

Il n'y en a pas, le seul bémol, est que les sanitaires sont à l'extérieur de la chambre, ce qui, en soi, n'est pas un souci....sauf quand il fait 5 degré dehors.

LES POINTS POSITIF ET NEGATIF

LE Gîte Imi-ouglade

Ce gîte a été un veritable coup de coeur, non pas parce que nous avons séjourné dans un hotel 5 étoiles mais surtout pour la simplicité de l'hôte qui nous accueilli, une personne vraie, simple et on ne peut plus sympathique. Ce gîte propose un chambre avec une capacité maximum de 7 personnes à 6€ la nuit avec petit déjeuner. Une chambre avec beaucoup de place, des couvertures supplémentaires en cas de froid. Une salle de bain et des toilettes sont à l’extérieur de la chambre. Un petit déjeuner très copieux et servi le matin, nous avons du jus de fruits, omelette, du pain, de la confiture, du café, du thé, du chocolat au lait, de la pate a tartiner etc....

 Ce logement est vraiment pour les personnes qui on un petit budget (6€/nuit pour 7 personnes) mais aussi des personnes qui cherche l'authenticité marocaine, en étant chez l'habitant. Hamid, l'hôte de ce gîte est un guide de montagne diplômé qui propose une multitude d'activités autour du gîte PLUS D'INFOS ICI; C'est avec beaucoup de confiance que nous conseillons ce logement. 

LES POINTS POSITIFS ET NEGATIFS

LES  POINTS POSITIFS

L'ACCUEIL

Hamid est une personne très simple et véritablement sympathique. Une personne qui offre bien plus que ce qu'il n'a. Nous sommes arrivé tard le soir et c'est avec un sourire, du thé et une omelette berbère que nous avons été accueillis.

 

LE PRIX

Avec un prix de 6€ /nuit c'est compliqué de trouver plus compétitif en prix mais (ATTENTION CE N'EST PAS UN HOTEL 5 ETOILES)

LES ACTIVITÉS 

- randonnée pédestre

- randonnée à ski

- randonnée a vélo

- visite pour personnes à mobilité réduite 

- randonnée sur plusieurs jours

IMG_9633.jpg

PAGE FACEBOOK

  • Facebook

LES  POINTS NEGATIF

Le point négatif de ce gite est la salle de bain à l’extérieur,  plutôt petite, la pression d'eau chaude très faible .

Notre moyen de transport

La vrai liberté lors d'un voyage commence par le moyen de locomotion et le meilleur moyen de profiter de chaque endroit quand on veut, et où on veut c'est d'avoir une voiture. Les deux problèmes majeurs qui nous empêchent de louer un véhicule sont bien évidement LA CAUTION ET LA RECEPTION DU VEHICULE APRES LE VOYAGE. Qui n'a jamais transpiré en ramenant le véhicule en se disant "j'espère que ça va bien se passer et qu'ils vont me rendre ma caution...." Bonne nouvelle nous avons trouver une entreprise qui loue des véhicules qui est très très sérieuse, honnête, pas cher et  SANS CAUTION A DONNER!!!!  La société Rayanocars nous a mis à disposition un véhicule dans un état irréprochable, une Ford fiesta avec peu de kilomètres .

Une entreprise que nous recommandons sans hésiter !!!!

  • Facebook

PAGE FACEBOOK

GP__0871_1580811790179_high.jpg
 

QU'AVONS NOUS FAIT EN 4 JOURS

Pour notre premier jour, nous avons eu la chance d'avoir un vol tôt le matin ce qui nous a permis de ne pas perdre

de  temps pour commencer nos activités, pour ce voyage nous avons pour objectif de voir du paysage, donc aussitôt la voiture récupérer à l’aéroport et les papiers signés, nous voilà partit directement à l’hôtel pour poser nos affaires.

Direction les montagnes et les paysages marocains. Une fois les affaires posées nous avons pris direction les

montagnes car nous avons eu une envie de grimpette. Donc première montagne trouvée nous voilà déjà garés et

prêts a monter. Nous avons pris le temps de monter mais surtout le temps de descendre car la descente était bien plus

dangereuse que la montée. Nous voila repartis à la nuit tombée, nous avons cette chance de contempler un couché de

soleil magnifique avec un température proche de 20 degré,s ce fût un moment magique, un moment où il n'est pas nécessaire de parler mais simplement de                                                      respirer. Nous voilà en direction de notre hôtel quand sur la route nous apercevons un marché de nuit, en moins de 5 minutes                                                    nous voila au milieu de centaines de personnes qui vendent légumes, fruits, vêtements, des barbes a papa et aussi des                                                                    popcorn, une ambiance magique où se mélangent commerce et lieu de rencontre. Le soir la ville est très animée et tout                                                                 ouvert tard,  nous en profitons pour manger à l’extérieur au centre ville de Ouarzazate où nous avons déguster un                                                                  excellent poulet rôti a la broche (une repas qui nous a coûté pas plus de 8€ pour 4 avec les boissons et les frites) après une                                                          journée bien remplie nous voilà rentrés, prêts pour une bonne nuit de  sommeil pour attaquer la deuxième journée.

GP__0765.jpg
IMG_9571.jpg

Notre deuxième jour

Après une bonne nuit et un petit déjeuner très copieux dans notre hôtel l'Ecolodge la Palmeraie, nous voilà prêt pour

notre expédition direction Imlil en passant par les montagnes de l'Atlas.  En partant de Ouarzazate vous avez deux

itinéraires différents, le premier direction Marrakech et le deuxième en direction de Agadir. Pour l'aller nous

choisissons direction Marrackech en passant part Agouim, Touflhit, Tamazouzte, Sidi Faress Asni et enfin Imlil. Nous 

avons eu la chance de pouvoir manger dans un restaurant d'altitude avec vue sur les montagnes, ce restaurant se trouve

 au col du Tichka à 2260m et on y mange très très bien pour pas bien cher. Une fois notre ventre bien rempli nous

reprenons la route car nous avons pas moins de 5h30 de route montagneuse à faire... Sur notre route nous avons la chance de trouver de la neige ce qui 

GP__0803.jpg
GP__0800.jpg

est vraiment incroyable car 1h00 avant nous étions sous 25°. Les enfants en profitent pour faire un bonhomme de neige, lancer quelques boules, un moment de détente et d'amusement pour les enfants car c'est très important pour eux de pouvoir se défouler pendant la route. Ensuite, nous roulons encore et encore en traversant des villages plus beaux les uns des autres. On nous a parler souvent des montagnes de l'Atlas mais nous nous attendions pas à un tel spectacle, un spectacle grandiose de part sa diversité mais aussi sa beauté, ses couleurs, et l'architecture, ce fut un dépaysement total, avec un sentiment de liberté totale. Après environs 7h00 de route dans les montagnes nous voilà arrivés de nuit à Imlil dans le gîte de Hamid, où nous sommes accueillis les bras ouverts, avec un grand sourire de bienvenu. A cette heure là nous n'avons pas mangé, nous avons faim et nous sommes fatigués, à peine arriver Hamid me propose de l’accompagner à la mosquée pour faire notre prière du soir. Me voilà parti avec lui, dans le noir total sans même lui avoir parler avant, je lui fais confiance, je le suis, puis nous voilà arrivés à la mosquée, tous les fidèles sont présents pour la prière et m’accueillent avec un grand sourire, on ne s'est jamais vue mais je ressens un sentiment de bienveillance dans leur regard. Nous faisons notre prière puis nous rentrons chez lui où il nous prépare un omelette berbère de bienvenu (ça tombe bien nous sommes affamés et fatigués). C'est ainsi que se clôture notre deuxième jour. 

Notre troisième jour

                                                          Après une petite grasse matinée, c'est avec beaucoup de surprise que nous découvrons le petit déjeuner que Hamid nous a                                                          préparé, on peut y trouver du café,lait, chocolat, miel, de la confiture, du pain frais de l'omelette etc.... et après avoir bien                                                            déjeuner nous reprenons la route en direction de Ouarzazate; mais en partant cette fois en direction de Agadir et c'est avec                                                            beaucoup de surprise que nous découvrons un paysage totalement différent de celui que nous avons pris à l'aller, un                                                                      paysage qui nous fait vraiment penser au désert américain, avec une terre rouge et une végétation très dense et très verte.                                                                Cette route est beaucoup plus simple à rouler que la route que nous avons pris à l'aller, une route moins abîmée et                                                                          légèrement moins dangereuse même si les routes de l'Atlas reste des routes très dangereuses. Les paysages restent tout de même incroyables, nous nous retrouvons tous les deux kilomètres au bord de la route pour profité des panoramas                                                                    époustouflant ce qui rend notre voyage encore plus incroyable.

   Nous faisons étape dans un village perdu au milieu des montagnes pour manger où nous dégustons des brochettes de viande cuites au barbecue et un tajine de poulet, un plat incroyablement bon... Comme à l'aller la route reste quand même assez longue mais comme à l'aller les paysages sont tellement incroyables que finalement tout le monde prend plaisir à traverser l'Atlas. Le soir, nous retournons au premier hôtel que nous avons pris le premier jour "l'Ecolodge la Palmeraie" et nous avons repris cet hôtel pour deux raisons :  la première est que l’hôtel nous a vraiment plu et répond vraiment à nos attentes et la deuxième raison est que cet hôtel et à 15 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport. 

   Nous sommes sur la routes et la nuit commence à tomber et nous en profitons pour tester le restaurant de l’hôtel, sur la route nous passons un petit coup de fil à l'hôtel et notre table est réservée en moins de deux minutes. Arrivés à l'hôtel à 20h30, notre table dressée nous attend et le personnel souriant aussi et comme la réputation le dit "on mange comme des rois avec un services au top et une qualité de repas servie au top."

Après plus de 7h00 de route au milieu des montagnes la fatigue est bien présente et le dodo nous appel.

GP__0841.jpg

Notre quatrième jour

GP__0766.jpg

Pour notre quatrième et dernier jour nous prenons le temps de déjeuner et de profiter de notre dernière matinée au Maroc. Notre avion décolle à 10H00 et nous avons la voiture à rendre a l'aéroport avant de partir, le rendez-vous est prévu à 9h00 pour rendre la voiture, donc nous voilà parti à 8h45 pour être sur place à l'heure prévue. Une fois arrivé sur place, nous sommes rejoint par la personne qui nous à loué la voiture nous faisons un petit tour du véhicule,une poignet de main serrée et nous voila partie pour l'enregistrement au comptoir d'embarquement, tout se passe très très vite et très très bien. Il faut savoir que l'aéroport de Ouarzazate a une seule porte d'embarquement et deux comptoirs d'enregistrement donc pas de panique, il y aucun risque de se perdre.

Conclusion

Que dire sur notre voyage de 4 jours, ce fût un voyage tout simplement parfait, nous avons pour objectif de traverser les montagnes de l'atlas et on peut dire que s'est chose faite. Nous aurions peut-être voulu faire une petite randonnée dans les montagnes de Imlil mais ça sera pour une prochaine fois. Que dire de ce pays à part qu'il est tout simplement époustouflant son peuple et simplement génial. Alors certains dirons que 4 jours ce n'est pas beaucoup et c'est vrai mais nous avons passer 4 jours intenses, 4 jours de découverte et surtout 4 jours de partage, d'échanges mais aussi de pur bonheur. Nous pouvons que vous recommander de faire le même voyage que nous et pourquoi ne pas suivre le même itinéraire que nous car, clairement,"c'est une valeur sûre!!" 

GP__0883.jpg

CONTACT

IMG_9532.jpg

Ecolodge la palmeraie

2 nuits 

L'hôtel Ecolodge la palmeraie est un hôtel camping à 15 minutes de l'aéroport de Ouarzazate.

À partir de :

32€/nuit

IMG_9632.jpg

Gîte chez Hamid

1 nuit

Un gite en plein milieu des montagnes, beaucoup d'activités autours du gite.

À partir de :

6€/ nuit

GP__0871_1580811790179_high.jpg

Location de voiture

Prix pour 4 jours

Pour la location de voiture avec kilométrage illimité et des véhicules très entretenus

À partir de :

25€/jour